Photography


Greg Gardner
www.greggardner.com.au

Studio Impressions
www.studioimpressions.com.au

Sterling Photography
www.sterlingphotography.com

TWK Studio
www.twkstudio.com.au

Milque Photography www.milque.com

Jess Jackson Photography www.jessjackson.com.au

Venus / Functions


First Class Functions
www.firstclassfunctions.com.au

Moda Events www.modaevents.com.au

Brisbane Club
www.brisbaneclub.com.au

Gianni's Restaurant
www.giannisrestaurant.com

Caxton Street Catering
www.caxtonstcatering.com.au

Restaurant Two www.restaurant2.com.au

Victoria Park www.victoriapark.com.au/wedding

Cakes


Sweetums
www.sweetums.com.au

Julie Whitehead Cakes
www.juliewhiteheadcakes.com.au 

Cake & Icing Centre
www.cakeandicingcentre.com.au

Hair & Makeup


Hare's Hair
www.hareshair.com.au

Lily Fontana
www.lilyfontana.com.au

Bella Brides www.bellabrides.com.au


The Powder Room
www.powderroom.com.au

Beautiful Images by Toula
www.beautifulimages.com.au

Suits


Elio Moda Suits
www.eliomoda.com.au

Will Valor         www.wilvalor.com.au

Tony Barlow            www.tonybarlow-formalhire.com.au

Roger David www.rogerdavid.com.au

FormalWear Express
www.formalwearexpress.com.au

 

Magazines & Forums


Modern Wedding
www.modernwedding.com.au

Queensland Brides
www.queenslandbrides.com.au

Wedding Guide
www.weddingguide.com.au

Flowers


Divine Flowers
www.divineflowers.com.au

Pollen Florists www.pollenflorists.com.au

 

Invitations


Wedding Art
www.weddingart.com.au

Urban Weddings
www.urbanweddings.com.au

Jewellers


Steven Dibb
www.sdj.com.au

Xennox Diamond World
www.diamondworld.com.au

Disc Jockey


Rockin U Wild Entertainment
www.rockinuwild.com.au

John Boyle Entertainment www.johnboyle.info

Lingerie


Big Girls Don't Cry
www.brastogo.com.au

Marriage Celebrant


Robyn Hargreaves
www.brisbanecelebrants.com

Brides Maids / Mother of the Bride


Watters
www.wattersbridal.com.au

Living Silk (MOB)
www.livingsilk.com.au

Mr K
www.mrk.com.au

Paco
Links available through google

Styling


Styled Events www.styledevents.com.au

Main Event Weddings www.maineventweddings.com.au

Shoes


Suna
www.suna.com.au

Alan Pinkus
www.alanpinkus.com.au