Photography


Fontaine Photo  www.jessjackson.com.au

Studio Impressions
www.studioimpressions.com.au

Sterling Photography
www.sterlingphotography.com

Milque Photography www.milque.com

We Are Twine www.wearetwine.com.au

When Elephant Met Zebra www.whenelephantmetzebra.com

 

 

Venues / Functions


High Church         www.highchurch.com.au

First Class Functions
www.firstclassfunctions.com.au

Moda Events     www.modaevents.com.au

Brisbane Club
www.brisbaneclub.com.au

Caxton Street Catering
www.caxtonstcatering.com.au

Victoria Park www.victoriapark.com.au/wedding

White Chapel/Black Hall www.whitechapelkalbar.com.au/blackhall

Sirromet Winery           www.sirromet.com

The Landing at Dockside  www.landingatdockside.com.au

Magazines & Forums


Modern Wedding
www.modernwedding.com.au

Queensland Brides
www.queenslandbrides.com.au

Wedding Guide
www.weddingguide.com.au

Polka Dot Bride.   www.polkadotbride.com.au

The Wedding Playbook   www.theweddingplaybook.com

Wedded Wonderland   www.weddedwonderland.com

 


 

Hair & Makeup


Hare's Hair
www.hareshair.com.au

Lily Fontana
www.lilyfontana.com.au

Bella Brides www.bellabrides.com.au

The Powder Room
www.powderroom.com.au

KM Make Up Studios www.kmmakeupstudios.com

Suits


Will Valor                        www.wilvalor.com.au

Tony Barlow                         www.tonybarlow-formalhire.com.au

Roger David               www.rogerdavid.com.au

Black Jacket Suiting www.blackjacketsuiting.com.au

 

 

Styling


Styled  Events   www.styledevents.com.au

Main Event Weddings   www.maineventweddings.com.au

Beautiful Weddings   www.beautifulweddings.com.au

Event Letters          www.eventletters.com.au 

Flowers


Divine Flowers
www.divineflowers.com.au

Pollen Florists www.pollenflorists.com.au

Jacqui M Flowers   www.jacquim.com.au

Cakes


Sweetums
www.sweetums.com.au

Deliberately Delicious   www.deliberatelydelicious.com.au

A Little Cake Place www.alittlecakeplace.com.au

Jewellers


Steven Dibb Jewellery
www.sdj.com.au

Xennox Diamond World
www.diamondworld.com.au

Diamond Port www.diamondport.com.au

Disc Jockey


Rockin U Wild Entertainment
www.rockinuwild.com.au

John Boyle Entertainment www.johnboyle.info

Lingerie


Big Girls Don't Cry
www.brastogo.com.au

Intimo                                www.intimo.com.au

Marriage Celebrant


Robyn Hargreaves
www.brisbanecelebrants.com

Rhonda Van Kempen www.rhondavankempencelebrant.com

One Wedding Celebrant www.oneweddingcelebrant.com.au

BMaids / M.O.B


Watters
www.wattersbridal.com.au

Living Silk (MOB)
www.livingsilk.com.au

Mr K
www.mrk.com.au

 

Invitations


The Rustic at Heart  www.therusticatheart.com

Shoes


Shoes of Prey     www.shoesofprey.com

Alan Pinkus
www.alanpinkus.com.au